This product does not yet come with an update function and we strongly advise to return to this site to check for the latest updates when possible.
We will include an update function soon.
Moving or deleting this application once you have encrypted files using it will render those files useless. This is the point of encryption. Always keep a backup of your media securely. If you delete the application, reinstall it and use the same password again this will not allow you access to your videos again. You have been warned!
The Looking Glass generates a unique key for your videos when you first set it up. This is held separately from your password, so you can change that as much as you like and still watch your videos. However, if you delete the app or move it, this unique key will be lost and any videos encrypted with it will not work with The Looking Glass any longer.
BACK UP YOUR DATA!
If you are ready to download TLG you can do so here: